Act on your feelings for a woman – learn interpersonal communication


I always in my life conveyed feeling directly even when I liked a girl. I am likable and almost every woman I have ever met at all ages enjoys my company.

But now there is this woman that when I am around her my gut spins in circles. I am not good at the feelings sharing thing I always bumble around and can’t find the right words. I like the woman but I have always made the first move, but now I am worried that I may blow it forever.

 

Is it difficult to express yourself in front of a woman?

There is no doubt that you have to act on your feelings for her. Even though it sounds like it’s going to be a bit difficult to express yourself in front of her, to not do anything in your situation would be a mistake.

Apart from the obvious problem that exists, such as she is unavailable and or not being interested your attitude is reflective of someone who is riddled with self doubt and who has already cancelled himself out mentally before anything has happened.

Be confident and learn interpersonal skills

Your negative emotions seem to be related to a sense of powerlessness on your part, combined with what has happened in the past to what has not happened in the future. I.e. she slapping you in the face and saying no.

To this extent beating yourself up over events that have already transpired and/or have yet to occur is not a good idea. They are situations that we do not have any control over and to fuss over them is inviting a lot of hurt and headache.

Getting prepared for when a woman comes along

Bottom line: You are sabotaging your own chances by constantly beating yourself up mentally over this. To hold onto and maintain these negative emotions does not leave any room for positive thoughts and actions.

Life unlike movies is not a carefully scripted affair. For more tips about mastering interpersonal skills , refer to e-books in series “ Relationships: Puzzles and Answers ” :

Get an inside look at what you will learn:

  • Believe it is difficult to express yourself in front of a woman?
  • Be confident and learn interpersonal skills
  • Why to get prepared for when a woman comes along?

Leave a Reply

